Get Down, Get Dirty

Heather Baguyo of Willow Tree Weddings was my wedding coordinator. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of all things related to weddings. I loved that I had her to deal with the little details on our wedding day so that I didn’t have to worry about a thing! I received so many compliments from our guests on how amazing Heather and her staff were. I highly recommend her services!” – Katie Campbell

535917_10205306637291994_770222227160513683_n

Photo by Brett & Tori Photographers

Whether I have been booked by a couple for a full planning or a day-of package, I work my buns off. What do you get when you book with me? Nothing short of perfection!

When couples approach me, the first thing I do is find out WHERE they are in the planning process. When Katie and Dustin approached me about four months before their wedding, they were well ahead of the game. They needed a day-of coordinator to help them with all of the set up at their backyard wedding. We worked together to compose a timeline for the day, and she talked me through her design ideas.  On top of that, they asked me to be their MC throughout the reception – YIKES! But, the wedding was beautiful and the couple was SO very happy.

i-bvN8ZGd-XL

Photo By Iris & Light

 

Caroline and Dany booked me about a year before their wedding date. Caroline was one of my most organized brides, and she knew exactly what she wanted. BUT, they booked me for a full planning package to help keep them organized and on task throughout the planning process. Other couples who book the full planning package tend to meet with me  a year or so before their wedding date. I help them to find the perfect venue, vendors and design. We work together to stay within their wedding budget and keep on task – did I mention there are a TON of little details that can easily be forgotten without the proper game plan?

From set up to tear down and all that comes with planning a wedding, there’s nothing more exhilarating then having a hand – literally – in creating your dream wedding!

Leave a Reply

